Review: Persipura Jayapura 4 vs 1 Arema Indonesia

love love

blogger-emoticon.blogspot.comblogger-emoticon.blogspot.comblogger-emoticon.blogspot.com



PERSIPURA JAYAPURA vs AREMA INDONESIA

love Djarum Indonesia Super League 2009/10 (ISL 2009/10)
love Date: Saturday, April 24, 2010
love Time: 06.30 AM GMT/15.30 WIT/13.30 WIB
love Venue: Mandala Stadium, Jayapura City, West Papua, Indonesia

***RESULT***

senyum PERSIPURA JAYAPURA 4 vs 1 AREMA INDONESIA nangih
Boaz Solossa 16', 84; Ortizan Solossa 55'; Stevie Bonsapia 75' - Pierre Njanka 17'

Last Update: -/-/-

love Get cash from your website. Sign up as affiliate. love


0 Komentator:

Post a Comment

DO-FOLLOW BLOG

No Spam, No Rasis, No Anarkis, Relevant with Topic 'n Just Good Comment(s)