Song Lyrics: Tipe-X | Album Seven

Tipe-X Band - Seven [image by @TipeXBand]
Artist: Tipe-X - @TipexBand
Album: Seven
Label: Offbeat Music
Year: 2012

lirik lagu on
Track List + Song Lyrics "Tipe-X - Seven"
1. Jantungku
2. BoyBand
3. Pesta
4. Aku Cukup Senang
5. Gak Terang Terang
6. Indonesia Juara
7. Cinta Jauh (feat Dian Kemala - Orind Band)
8. Jangan Omong Sembarang
9. Happy Birthday
10. Reuni


  1. It's all business, and finished with impeccable care. Red - this vibrant hue, for the other hand, is fiery and hot. where we open our laptops and appearance through thousands of models inside a matter of moments.

    Feel free to visit my homepage ::


Post a Comment